Call Us Today! (919) 740-0984

Proudly serving Raleigh, NC and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/25/2017 | Author: Sarah G.

Comments: Showed up late, but did good work for a good price

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Allen B.

Comments: Grout Guys did an excellent job before, during and after the project. Their follow up by the office manager was outstanding. The project manager removed his shoes before entering our home, and placed runners on the flooring where traffic was to proceed during the their operation. I would highly recommend them for any home project.

Review Date: 07/11/2017 | Author: Patricia M.

Comments: Very professional and timely

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: Chrys B.

Comments: Everyone that I had contact with prior, during and after the work was done were terrific to deal with. Eric' the tech' who did the grout work was very nice to deal with. He did a great and neat job.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Sheila N.

Comments: Truly a business that delivers what they promise! Teri, Dan, and Michael put the customer first!

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Ira W.

Comments: Michael was excellent tech

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and good work done.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: I would Highly recommended, the Grout Guy. . They showed up on time and made my shower look like new. We had a small issue with the grout curing correctly and Dan the owner personally fixed the problem and made it even better! This is a family owned company and followed up to make sure I was 100% satisfied. They didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/07/2016 | Author: Jim W.

Comments: Timely, friendly, good service. We needed shower floor and wall work - loose tiles, lots of old heavily mildewed caulking. It looks really good now. He even routed our drain, which had become about 75% clogged over the past 20 plus years.

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Alex M.

Comments: Grout Guys are professional, meticulous, and completely trustworthy. They gave us tips on how to maintain the floor and offered to come back out if we had any problems. My bathroom looks beyond amazing! It looks like it did when I brought the house over 20 years ago! Thank you Grout Guys!!!

Review Date: 07/23/2015 | Author: Delilah L.

Comments: Grout Guys was very professional, on time, friendly, very clean and knowledgeable about the tile backsplash I had done. I was very pleased with the finished product. I love my backsplash! I would highly recommend the Grout Guys for anyone looking for tile install. Delilah Lee

Review Date: 10/23/2015 | Author: Betty A.

Comments: It looks like brand new! I'm amazed.

Review Date: 10/08/2015 | Author: Doreen T.

Comments: Very accommodating. Gave good advise on what I asked.

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Herbert E.

Comments: He did a good job replacing my tile and grout and everything looks brand new: I have nothing but good things to say about them! The gentleman who came was very friendly and explained what he was doing, gave an estimate on how long everything was going to take and was right on schedule. The value was also very good. I had gotten other quotes from other people all charging a higher price, but price with the Grout Guys was comparably more fair and that is one of the reasons why I got it done.

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Jill L.

Comments: They were very flexible in coming back to remedy some minor issues of a previous tile work they had performed for me. I would highly suggest them!

Review Date: 09/08/2015 | Author: Edmund B.

Comments: Very pleased with the work, very happy with everything they did for us. Cleaned up area after working and job was completed on time.

Our Credentials

  • Better Business Bureau (BBB) A+

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>